Header Image

Board of Directors

Williamsburg Memorial Park’s Board of Directors consist of a small group of local residents and business leaders. Each of our distinguished members is committed to ensuring that our original charter is followed, and that our cemetery operates as efficiently as possible, is well maintained, and is providing a valuable service to the citizens of our great community. From left to right, our 2014 board members are:

Front Row

Mrs. Martha Debord
Mr. James Kelly, President
Mrs. Taryn Haden

Back Row

Mr. Gilbert Bartlett, Secretary
Mr. M. Anderson Bradshaw, Vice President
Mr. Robert Hershberger

Williamsburg Memorial Park
Your community cemetery.

Williamsburg Memorial Park, Board of Directors